Ratsmitglieder

CDU - Ratsfraktion

Matthias Ahmann Matthias Ahmann
matthias.ahmann@saerbeck.de



Franz Becker Franz Becker
franz.becker@saerbeck.de



Florian Bücker Florian Bücker
florian.buecker@saerbeck.de


 

Hubert Geisemann Hubert Geisemann
hubert.geisemann@saerbeck.de




Hennig Jaske Henning Jaske
henning.jaske@saerbeck.de



 

Jürgen Keller (2) Jürgen Keller
juergen.keller@saerbeck.de



 

Hans-Georg Nientiedt Hans-Georg Nientiedt
hans-georg.nientiedt@saerbeck
 




Annegret Raffel Annegret Raffel
annegret.raffel@saerbeck.de





Monika Schmidt Monika Schmidt
monika.schmidt@saerbeck.de


Bernd Willebrandt neu Bernd Willebrandt
Fraktionsvorsitzender
bernd.willebrandt@saerbeck.de


 


SPD - Ratsfraktion

Heike Hoppe Heike Hoppe
heike.hoppe@saerbeck.de




Christian Schulte Christian Schulte
Fraktionsvorsitzender
christian.schulte@saerbeck.de


 

Hendrik Tetenborg Hendrik Tetenborg
hendrik.tetenborg@saerbeck.de



 

Dominik Tetenborg Dominik Tetenborg
dominik.tetenborg@saerbeck.de



 

Felix Wannigmann Felix Wannigmann
felix.wannigmann@saerbeck.de
 


 


UWG - Ratsfraktion

Heino Gerling Heinrich Gerling
heinrich.gerling@saerbeck.de


 


Karl Hergemöller Karl Hergemöller
karl.hergemoeller@saerbeck.de



 

Mechthild Lüggert Mechthild Lüggert
Fraktionsvorsitzende
mechthild.lueggert@saerbeck.de


 

Klaus Rensmann Klaus Rensmann
klaus.rensmann@saerbeck.de




Mechthilde Weinert Mechtilde Weinert
mechtilde.weinert@saerbeck.de



 


Ratsfraktion B´90 / Die Grünen 

Jan Junge
jan.junge@saerbeck.de

Olaf Renk Olaf Renk
olaf.renk@saerbeck.de





Tobias Spahn Tobias Spahn
tobias.spahn@saerbeck.de



 

Joost Sträter Joost Sträter
Fraktionsvorsitzender
joost.straeter@saerbeck.de